Meet us

It is a pleasure to serve the Aldersgate Community!  Click on the more button to discover more about each one of our leadership team!



  • Phil Arnold

    Finance Chairperson

  • Jessie Baughan

    New Generations Volunteer

  • Kelly Borne

    Lay Leader

  • Steve Dale

    Trustee Chairperson

  • Bill Doctor

    Health & Safety Administrator

  • Dave Lehman

    IT Administrator

  • Doug Kelsey

    Church Council Chairperson

  • Bob Kent

    Finance Administrator

  • Marty Krestik

    United Methodist Women President

  • Keith Nettleton

    Human Resources Administrator

  • Norm Roelke

    Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson