Contact Information

ADDRESS
Aldersgate United Methodist Church
2417 Getz Road
Fort Wayne, Indiana  46804


PHONE: 260.432.1524
FAX: 260.432.1525


Church email: office@aumccommunity.org

Church Website:  aumccommunity.org


EMAILS
Senior Pastor - Jacob Williams
jacob@aumccommunity.org



New Generations' Ministry

Rev. Dr. Lakeya Stewart

lakeya@aumccommunity.org


Senior Adult Ministry - Roy Horther
roy@aumccommunity.org


Genesis Worship Leader - Mike Walter

   mike@aumccommunity.org


Volunteer Director of Music and Worship Arts - Marlane Sturm

marlane@aumccommunity.org



Organizational Support/Financial Assistant

Lisa Beerbower
office@aumccommunity.org


Financial Assistant - Roy Horther
finance@aumccommunity.org


Volunteer Church Administrator - Keith Nettleton 

administrator@aumccomunity.org


Volunteer Church Librarian - Mary Clark
mb.clark@frontier.com